2024 Table Officers And Executive Board Nominations for September 19th Meeting

President

Gregory Ball
Art Burley

Nominated by Brad French
Nominated by Brad French

First Vice President

Art Burley Nominated by Brad French

Barry Christie Nominated by Barry Touzin

Mark Berkheim Nominated by Brad French

Second Vice President

Barry Touzin Nominated by Art Burley

Amy Salomons Nominated by Barry Christie

Barry Christie Nominated by Amy Salomons

Linda Lee Nominated by Brad French

Treasurer

Ryan Grier Nominated by Brad French

Financial Secretary

Ryan Grier Nominated by Art Burley

Recording Secretary Braden Greggain Nominated by Amy Salomons Linda Lee Nominated by Barry Touzin